Teplitzky, Lenz earn Prudential Douglas Elliman top awards

Broker Jacky Teplitzky’s sales group has been awarded the top group sales award at the annual Prudential Douglas Elliman awards at Cipriani 42nd Street, while Dolly Lenz was named the top individual broker.

Prudential Douglas Elliman has not yet released any sales figures.

Teplitzky, who won by gross commission income, or GCI, said she should have received an overall top broker award, which was not given this year, as The Real Deal reported.

Lenz was followed by Jan Hashey, Suzanne Sealy, Abigail Agranat, Heide Mamouris, Sabrina Saltiel, William Landhauser, Sachiko Goodman, Rebecca Steindecker and Shawn Felker.

The rest of the Top 10 sales groups were Tamir Shemesh Team, Bracha Group, Kotler Group, Roth-Sporn Group, Deniro Group, Daniela Kunen Team, Sukenik Group, Leonard Steinberg Team and Ruth Hardinger Team.

Sign Up for the undefined Newsletter

By signing up, you agree to TheRealDeal Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Along with celebrating her award, Teplitzky can look forward to moving into a newly-purchased Upper East Side condo soon. A deed posted in city records today shows that she paid $3.15 million for a condo at the Masion East, the converted building at 1438 Third Avenue formerly known as Turnberry Tower.

A newly-merged group could make the competition for next year’s group award interesting. Mickey Roth and Lenny Sporn’s seven-member group has merged with Ilan Bracha’s group, which includes Gilad Azaria.

In the teams by transactions category, Tamir Shemesh Team ranked No. 1, followed by Robert Gross Team, Roth-Sporn Group, Barak/Blackburn Group, Sukenik Group, Lense Group, Lisa Mayonet Group, Jacky Teplitzky Team, Bracha Group and Avi Voda Team.

For individuals by transactions, Linda Rubin placed No. 1, followed by Todd Stevens, Dolly Lenz, Karen Skurka, Robert Nicoletti, Katherine Gauthier, Madeline Williamson, Jessica Cohen, Brian Meier and William Landhauser.

Teplitzky’s team includes Iman Bacodari, Joyce Bernstein, David Cooper, Max Dobens, Ariel Tirosh and Amelia Tefler. TRD