REBNY retail award nominees named

Nominees for the Real Estate Board of New York’s annual Retail Deal of
the Year Awards have been released. Cushman & Wakefield racked up
seven nominations, while Robert K. Futterman & Associates has three.

The nominees include:

Winick Realty Group’s Jeffrey Winick

Cushman & Wakefield’s Alan Napack

Cushman & Wakefield’s Michael O’Neill, Andrew Kahn, Alan Napack and Gene Spiegelman

Robert K. Futterman & Associates’ Robert K. Futterman; Cushman & Wakefield’s Joanne Podell

Cushman & Wakefield’s Alan Schmerzler and Steven Soutendijk and NYC Prime Realty Corp.’s Eliot Tawil

Staubach Retail’s Patrick A. Smith and Hugh Kelly and Newmark Knight Frank Retail’s Jeffrey D. Roseman, Marc Leber, David Falk and Stephen Schofel

Sign Up for the undefined Newsletter

PBS Real Estate’s Laura Pomerantz and Robert Neborak

CB Richard Ellis’s Gary Trock

PBS Real Estate’s Laura Pomerantz and John Brod

Robert K. Futterman & Associates’ Robert K. Futterman and Karen Bellantoni

Northwest Atlantic Real Estate Services’ Chase Welles

Robert K. Futterman & Associates’ Karen Bellantoni, Robert Cohen, Beth Rosen and Jonathan Krieger

CB Richard Ellis’ Jedd Nero and Grubb & Ellis New York’s Dan Gronich and Gary Schwartzman

A & I Broadway Realty’s Petar Videv. TRD 

Recommended For You